Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Johann Dittenhauser Telefon: 08454 / 9908 0
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 24
Mail: j.dittenhauser@agropa.de
Johann Dittenhauser jun. Telefon: 08454 / 9908 0
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 24
Mail: jdittenhauser@agropa.de
Buchhaltung

Maria Roßkopf

Rainer Hora

Telefon: 08454 / 9908 253
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: mrosskopf@agropa.de

Telefon: 08454 / 9908 258
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: rhora@agropa.de

Einkauf/Verkauf
Siegfried Kienast Telefon: 08454 / 9908 13
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: verkauf@agropa.de
Patrick Felbermeir Telefon: 08454 / 9908 12
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: pfelbermeir@agropa.de
Andrea Medele Telefon: 08454 / 9908 15
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: fuhrpark@agropa.de
Logistik
Alexander Mayr Telefon: 08454 / 9908 256
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: amayr@agropa.de
Qualitätsmanagement
Manuela Hierl Telefon: 08454 / 9908 257
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: mhierl@agropa.de
Export
Albert Steffl Telefon: 09421 / 3306 15
Telefax: 09421 / 3306 29
Mail: asteffl@agropa.de
Pflanzkartoffeln
Gerhard Dittenhauser Telefon: 08454 / 9908 14
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 195
Mail: gdittenhauser@agropa.de
Technischer Betriebsleiter
Stefan Harteis Telefon: 08454 / 9908 23
Telefax: 08454 / 9908 20
Mail: technik@agropa.de